A.M. Dellamonica Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.M. Dellamonica

List of Books by A.M. Dellamonica with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.M. Dellamonica. Find my selection in date order of A.M. Dellamonicabooks.

A.M. Dellamonica List of Books to Read

Indigo Springs Books

Indigo Springs         (2009)          

Blue Magic   (2012)          

Wild Things  (2012)

Stormwrack Books

Child of a Hidden Sea        (2014)          

A Daughter of No Nation (2015)          

The Nature of a Pirate      (2016)          

Short Stories

The Cage       (2011)          

The Sorrow Fair      (2011)          

Among the Silvering Herd           (2012)          

The Ugly Woman of Castello di Putti    (2014)          

The Color of Paradox        (2014)          

Losing Heart Among the Tall       (2017)

List of books by A.M. Dellamonica

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.M. Dellamonica.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *