A.J. Tata Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.J. Tata

List of Books by A.J. Tata with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.J. Tata. Find my selection in date order of A.J. Tata books.

A.J. Tata List of Books to Read

Threat Books

Sudden Threat        (2008)          

Rogue Threat           (2009)          

Hidden Threat         (2011)          

Mortal Threat          (2015)          

Jake Mahegan

Foreign and Domestic       (2015)          

Three Minutes to Midnight         (2016)          

Besieged       (2017)          

Direct Fire    (2017)          

Dark Winter (2018)          

Reaper Books

Ghost Target            (2018)

List of books by A.J. Tata

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.J. Tata.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *