A.J. Hartley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.J. Hartley

List of Books by A.J. Hartley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.J. Hartley. Find my selection in date order of A.J. Hartley books.

A.J. Hartley List of Books to Read

Will Hawthorne Books

Act of Will      (2009)

Will Power     (2010)           

The Cerulean Stone  (2013)

The Slave Trader’s Wedding           (2013)           

Darwen Arkwright Books

Darwen Arkwright and the Peregrine Pact            (2011)           

Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck           (2012)           

Darwen Arkwright and the School of Shadows    (2013)           

Steeplejack Books

Steeplejack     (2016)           

Firebrand       (2017)           

Guardian        (2018)           

Sekret Machines Series (with Tom DeLonge) Books

Chasing Shadows      (2016)           

Planet of Blood and Ice Books

Cathedrals of Glass   (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Mask of Atreus  (2006)           

On the Fifth Day        (2007)           

What Time Devours (2009)           

Macbeth         (2012)           

Tears of the Jaguar   (2012)           

Hamlet, Prince of Denmark  (2014)           

Cold Bath Street        (2018)           

Short Stories / Novellas

Chains (2016)

List of books by A.J. Hartley.

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorA.J. Hartley.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *