List of books by A.J. Aalto

List of Books by A.J. Aaltowith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.J. Aalto. Find my selection in date order ofA.J. Aaltobooks.

A.J. Aalto List of Books to Read

Marnie Baranuik Files Books

Touched        (2011)          

Death Rejoices        (2013)          

Last Impressions     (2014)          

Wrath & Bones       (2015)          

Blightmare   (2017)          

Marnie Baranuik Files Short Stories/Novellas

Cold Company        (2016)          

Dirt Nap        (2016)          

Deadhead     (2016)          

Stiff Competition    (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Closet Full Of Bones           (2017)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Serving One’s Guests At Shaw’s Fist: A Gentleman’s Secrets         (2016)


List of books by A.J. Aalto

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.J. Aalto.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *