A.G. Riddle Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.G. Riddle

List of Books by A.G. Riddle with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.G. Riddle. Find my selection in date order of A.G. Riddle books.

A.G. Riddle List of Books to Read

Origin Mystery Books

The Atlantis Gene   (2013)          

The Atlantis Plague            (2013)          

The Atlantis World (2014)          

Extinction Files Books

Pandemic     (2017)          

Genome        (2017)          

The Long Winter Books

Winter World          (2019)          

The Solar War         (2019)          

The Lost Colony      (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Departure    (2014)

List of books by A.G. Riddle

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.G. Riddle.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *