A.G. Howard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.G. Howard

List of Books by A.G. Howard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.G. Howard. Find my selection in date order ofA.G. Howard books.

A.G. Howard List of Books to Read

Splintered Books

Splintered     (2013)          

The Moth in the Mirror    (2013)          

Unhinged      (2014)          

Ensnared      (2015)          

Untamed      (2015)          

Haunted Hearts Legacy Books

The Architect of Song       (2016)          

The Hummingbird Heart  (2017)          

The Glass Butterfly (2018)          

Standalone Novels

RoseBlood    (2017)          

Stain   (2019)          

List of books by A.G. Howard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorA.G. Howard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *