A.E. van Vogt Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.E. van Vogt

List of Books by A.E. van Vogt with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.E. van Vogt. Find my selection in date order of A.E. van Vogtbooks.

A.E. van Vogt List of Books to Read

Isher Books

The Weapon Shops of Isher        (1951)          

The Weapon Makers         (1946)

Null-A Books

The World of Null-A          (1948)          

The Pawns of Null-A          (1956)          

Null-A 3         (1985)          

Mutant Mage Books

Empire of the Atom           (1957)          

The Wizard of Linn            (1962)          

Standalone Novels

Slan    (1946)          

The Book of Ptath  (1947)          

The House That Stood Still           (1950)          

Masters of Time      (1950)          

The Voyage of the Space Beagle            (1950)          

Mission to the Stars           (1952)          

The Universe Maker          (1953)          

Planets for Sale       (1954)          

The Mind Cage        (1957)          

Siege of the Unseen           (1959)          

The War against the Rull  (1959)          

The Violent Man     (1962)          

The Beast      (1963)          

The Twisted Men    (1964)          

Rogue Ship   (1965)          

The Winged Man    (1966)          

The Changeling       (1969)          

The Silkie      (1969)          

Children of Tomorrow      (1970)          

Quest for the Future         (1970)          

More Than Superhuman (1971)          

The Battle of Forever        (1972)          

Future Glitter          (1973)          

The Darkness on Diamondia       (1974)          

The Man with a Thousand Names         (1974)          

The Secret Galactics          (1974)          

The Gryb       (1976)          

Supermind   (1977)          

The Anarchistic Colossus  (1977)          

Pendulum     (1978)          

The Enchanted Village      (1979)          

Renaissance (1979)          

Cosmic Encounter  (1980)          

Computerworld      (1983)          

Slan Hunter  (2007)          


M33 in Andromeda           (1943)          

Out of the Unknown         (1948)          

Away and Beyond  (1952)          

Destination: Universe!      (1952)          

The Far-Out Worlds of A E van Vogt    (1956)          

Monsters      (1965)          

The Sea Thing          (1970)          

The Proxy Intelligence      (1971)          

The Book of Van Vogt       (1972)          

The Three Eyes of Evil       (1973)          

The Best of A E van Vogt  (1974)          

The Best of A E van Vogt 1949 – 1968  (1979)          

Futures Past (1999)          

Essential A E Van Vogt      (2003)          

The Earth Killers      (2010)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Vault of the Beast   (2008)          

The Storm    (2011)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Hypnotism Handbook          (1956)          

The Money Personality    (1975)          

Reflections of AE Van Vogt          (1979)          

A Report on the Violent Male     (1992)

List of books by A.E. van Vogt

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.E. van Vogt.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *