A.D. Davies Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.D. Davies

List of Books by A.D. Davies with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.D. Davies. Find my selection in date order of A.D. Davies books.

A.D. Davies List of Books to Read

Alicia Friend Books

His First His Second           (2014)          

In Black In White    (2015)          

With Courage With Fear  (2016)          

A Friend In Spirit    (2018)          

To Hide To Seek      (2018)          

A Flood of Bones    (2018)          

Adam Park Thriller Books

Twilight Burning     (2015)          

The Dead and the Missing           (2015)          

A Desperate Paradise        (2016)          

The Shadows of Empty Men       (2016)          

Night at the George Washington Diner           (2017)          

Master the Flame   (2018)          

Under the Long White Cloud      (2018)

Standalone Novels

Three Years Dead   (2015)          

Rite to Justice          (2015)          

The Sublime Freedom       (2016)

Short Stories/Novellas

Spontaneous           (2014)          

Lost Origins Books

Tomb of Aradia       (2018)          

The Reaper Seal      (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Project Return Fire            (2015)          

List of books by A.D. Davies

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.D. Davies.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *