List of books by A.C. Baantjer

List of Books by A.C. Baantjerwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.C. Baantjer. Find my selection in date order of A.C. Baantjer’s books.

A.C. Baantjer List of Books to Read

Inspector DeKok Books

DeKok and the Somber Nude     (1992)          

DeKok and Murder on the Menu          (1992)          

DeKok and the Corpse on Christmas Eve        (1993)          

DeKok and the Sorrowing Tomcat        (1993)          

DeKok and the Disillusioned Corpse    (1993)          

DeKok and the Dead Harlequin (1993)          

DeKok and the Romantic Murder         (1993)          

DeKok and the Careful Killer       (1993)          

DeKok and the Brothers of the Easy Death    (1994)          

DeKok and the Corpse at the Church Wall     (1994)          

DeKok and The Dancing Death  (1994)          

DeKok and the Naked Lady         (1994)          

DeKok and the Dying Stroller     (1994)          

DeKok and the Deadly Accord   (1996)          

DeKok and Murder in Seance     (1997)          

DeKok and Murder in Ecstacy    (1998)          

DeKok and the Begging Death    (1998)          

DeKok and Murder by Installment       (1998)          

DeKok and the Corpse by Return          (1998)          

DeKok and the Murder in First Class    (1998)          

DeKok and the Mask of Death   (2000)          

DeKok and Dance Macabre        (2002)          

DeKok and the Devils Conspiracy         (2002)          

DeKok and the Disfiguring Death          (2002)          

DeKok and the Duel at Night      (2002)          

DeKok and the Deadly Warning            (2003)          

DeKok and the Geese of Death  (2004)          

DeKok and Murder on Blood Mountain          (2004)            

DeKok and Murder Depicted      (2004)          

DeKok and the Death of a Clown          (2004)          

DeKok and the Murder in Bronze         (2004)          

DeKok and Murder by Melody  (2004)          

DeKok and the Dead Lovers       (2004)          

DeKok and the Vendetta  (2004)          

DeKok and Variations on Murder         (2004)                      

List of books by A.C. Baantjer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.C. Baantjer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *